Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

The Teaching Staff

 

 Mrs Abrey  Dachshund Class  Year Two  pabrey@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Bishop  Great Dane Class  Year Three  cbishop@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Black  Assistant Head    ablack@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Calcott  Music teacher    scalcott@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Carter  Retriever Class  Year Five  acarter@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Cuesta  Dachshund Class / Inclusion Manager  Year Two  hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Cullum  Beagle Class  Reception  mcullum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Deacon  St. Bernard Class  Year Six  sdeacon@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Faiers  Greyhound Class  Year Three  afaiers@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Hill  Pug Class  Year Four  ihill@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Hollingum  Collie Class  Year One  dhollingum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Kemp  Dalmatian Class   Year Two   ekemp@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs King  Collie Class  Year One  rking@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Knibbs  Great Dane Class  Year Three  aknibbs@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Miller  Alsatian Class  Nursery  lmiller@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Olding  Red Setter Class  Year Five  aolding@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Sanders  Spaniel Class  Year Six  ksanders@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Smyth  Pointer Class  Year Four  msmyth@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mr Taylor  Headteacher    headteacher@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Ticehurst  Basset Class  Reception    gticehurst@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss White  Corgi Class  Year One  swhite@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

 

 

The Leadership Structure

Mr Taylor - Headteacher 

 Mrs Black – Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Teaching, Learning & Assessment

Mrs Cuesta – Assistant Head (Inclusion)

Special Needs & Pastoral Care

Mrs Abrey

KS1 Leader & DT

Mrs Cullum

EYFS Leader

Mrs Hollidge

School Business Manager

Mrs Olding

KS2 Leader & Science

Mrs Sanders

English Leader

Mrs Smyth

English Leader

Mrs Calcott Music

Miss Carter Computing

Miss Deacon French

Mrs Faiers Music

Mrs Hill Computing

Mrs Hollingum Music

Miss Kemp Phonics

Mrs King PE

Miss Knibbs   Art

Mrs Miller Forest School

Miss Ticehurst   PE

Miss White History